Drop-In and Connect

Drop-Ins

Wednesday Evenings at 8pm CDT

7pm MDT/8pm CDT/9pm EDT

30 minutes

*If you are enrolled in Community Meditation NO NEED TO REGISTER! It's the same link you use for entering all other CM sessions.  Click HERE to REGISTER for Community Meditation (complimentary thru June).

Prefer to drop in? Scroll Down to Register 👇

Mitigate anxiety, relieve stress, clear your mind, regulate the nervous system, and prepare for deeply healing sleep

NOTE: This is a Yoga Nidra course. You are encouraged to set up a space where you can do gentle restorative yoga movements and lie down for extended periods of time.  You may need a few pillows, blankets, towels, or yoga props. An eye pillow and your favorite aromatherapy scent is recommended to enhance your experience.

Drop-In

Free for Community Meditation Subscribers

Interested, but not ready to commit?

Enter your info below to receive notifications for offerings with Turi.

About Turi

As a yoga and meditation instructor, Turi enjoys holding space for others to connect to their essential nature of wholeness, peace and joy to reach a sense of harmony with one’s inner and outer world. She is actively involved with the Concussion Resource Center and responsible for bringing the LoveYourBrain Yoga program to the state of Montana. Turi is an E-RYT200, RYT500 and YACEP, Heart of Sound: Mantra and Nada Yoga certified, an iRest® Yoga Nidra Level 2 Teacher, LoveYourBrain certified, a Holistic Health Coach and, her proudest accomplishment, a mom.