Drop-In and Connect

Drop-Ins:

Note Class Time: 6:15pm PT

7:15pm MT/8:15pm CT/9:15pm ET

75 minutes

Scroll Down to Register 👇

Other Options: 

(time zone converter)

Tuesdays: 1:30pm PT

2:30pm MT/3:30pm CT/4:30pm ET

Thursdays: 1:30pm PT

2:30pm MT/3:30pm CT/4:30pm ET

Wednesday Gentle Yoga: 7:45pm PT

 8:45pm MT/9:45pm CT/10:45pm ET

Yoga and meditation are proven ways to build mental and physical resilience. Join Shannon Bronson to practice both, with an emphasis on anxiety reduction, basic mindfulness skills and getting a great workout, all without leaving home!

NOTE: This is an asana and movement course.

Wed Eve Tiered-Pricing Options

Supporter pays for your registration plus scholarships. Sustainer pays for your registration. Community is the scholarship rate.

Interested, but not ready to commit?

Enter your info below to receive notifications for offerings with Shannon.

About Shannon

Shannon Bronson is a highly trained yoga instructor and practitioner. For fifteen years she has studied intensely with master teachers from many Yogic and Buddhist traditions and is herself a teacher trainer. Coming from a background as a professional Landscape Architect and Urban Designer, she is highly visual and detail oriented, and teaches her class as such. Along with her public teaching, she privately teaches high profile individuals and corporations and also leads creativity retreats and workshops. She is also the creator of the Share Your Heart Project, which is a mind-body mandala of human connection that integrates all of the treasures that she has learned in her study.  When she is not studying, creating, or practicing, Shannon spends time with her son Adrian, husband Ian, kitty cat Masher, and friends in the San Francisco community.